Official Government Website

APRN Advisory Committee

Meetings for the APRN Advisory Committee are held quarterly. Any members of the public interested in Advanced Practice issues are invited to attend. For times and location please check this page (or, our online calendar) 48 hours before the meeting.

APRN Advisory Committee MemberCommittee PositionCity RepresentedAnticipated Term Expiration (Unless Reappointed)
Cathy R. Arvidson, PhD, APRN, CNPChairIdaho Falls06/30/2023
Jessica Garner, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BCVice-ChairMeridian 06/30/2024
Helene Reusser, APRN, CNMAPRN CNM MemberMeridian 06/30/2024
Chad Bailey, APRN, CNPAPRN CNP Member Coeur D’Alene 06/30/2023
Marylynn Hippe, MSN, RN, APRN, ACNS-BC APRN CNS MemberMiddleton 06/30/2024
Betty Brosh Schoenecker, APRN, CRNA APRN CRNA MemberBoise06/30/2024
Starla Higdon, RPhPharmacist Member Boise 06/30/2022
Philippe Masser, MDPhysician MemberBoise06/30/2022
Ralene F. Wiberg, MDPhysician MemberBoise 06/30/2024
Zachary X. Morairty, MDPhysician MemberTwin Falls 06/30/2024
Keith E. Davis, MD, FAAFPPhysician MemberShoshone 06/30/2023
Gwen Smith, EdDPublic MemberBoise06/30/2022

Agendas will be posted according to the Public Meeting Rules at least 48 hours prior to the meeting.Barring any corrections, Minutes will be posted after they are approved at the following meeting.

June 2021 Agenda

January 2021 Minutes

October 2020 Minutes

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: